File a Claim

from Edmoundson, Lenard & Associates

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Personal
Bankers 800-765-9700www.bankersinsurance.com
Centauri Insurance 866-215-7574www.centauriinsurance.com
Chubb 800-252-4670www.chubb.com
Fireman's Fund 888-347-3428www.firemansfund.com
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907www.foremost.com
GeoVera Insurance 800-631-6478www.geovera.com
GMAC 800-325-1088www.gmacinsurance.com
Hagerty 800-922-4050www.hagerty.com
Lexington Insurance 877-873-9972www.lexingtoninsurance.com
MetLife 800-854-6011www.metlife.com
National Flood Insurance Program 800-759-8656
National Flood Services
National Lloyds Insurance 817-632-2612
Pacific Specialty Insurance Company 800-303-5000www.pacificspecialty.com
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
Republic Insurance Group 800-344-2275www.republicgroup.com
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
Scottsdale Insurance Company 800-423-7675portal.web.scottsdaleins.com
State Auto 877-722-5246www.stateauto.com
Texas Fair Plan Assoc 800-979-6440
Texas Windstorm Insurance Association (TWIA) 877-786-5665portal.twia.org
Travelers 800-252-4633mytravelers.com
Universal North America 866-999-0898www.uihna.com
Wellington 800-880-0474www.wellingtoninsco.com
Business
America First 877-263-7890www.americafirst-ins.com
Bankers 800-765-9700www.bankersinsurance.com
Chubb 800-252-4670www.chubb.com
CNA Surety
Fireman's Fund 888-347-3428www.firemansfund.com
Lexington Insurance 877-873-9972www.lexingtoninsurance.com
MetLife 800-854-6011www.metlife.com
National Flood Insurance Program 800-759-8656
National Lloyds Insurance 817-632-2612
Republic Insurance Group 800-344-2275www.republicgroup.com
State Auto 877-722-5246www.stateauto.com
Texas Mutual 800-892-5246www.texasmutual.com
Universal North America 866-999-0898www.uihna.com
Wellington 800-880-0474www.wellingtoninsco.com
Zurich Insurance 800-987-3373webclaims.zurichna.com
Life
Lexington Insurance 877-873-9972www.lexingtoninsurance.com
MetLife 800-854-6011www.metlife.com
Symetra Financial 800-796-3872

For more, see our full list of insurance companies.

We're here to help

281-242-3854
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM M-F


Bookmark Our Mobile Site visit m.elatx.com

Information you need, when and where you need it most. More »